At pS Arkitektur we work in three studios:

Studio Interior Design: Interior Design and tenant adaptations for public and private clients.
Head of Studio Beata Denton

Studio Architecture: Building design for private and public clients.
Head of Studio Petter Eklund

Studio Design: Furniture design and graphic design.

Peter Sahlin

Architect SAR/MSA, CEO

+46 (0) 707 235 021
peter@psarkitektur.se

Beata Denton

Architect MSA, Lighting designer

+46 (0) 704 890 342
beata@psarkitektur.se

Lina Mezquida Forsnacke

Interior Designer/Controller

+46 (0) 735 118 304
lina@psarkitektur.se

Petter Eklund

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0) 702 482 641
petter@psarkitektur.se

Mattias Beckman

Architect

+46 (0) 733 548 834
mattias@psarkitektur.se

Mikael Hassel

Architect MSA

+46 (0) 763 923 600
mikael@psarkitektur.se

Julia Falås

Architect

+46 (0) 707 142 448
julia@psarkitektur.se

Thomas Åström

Architect

+46 (0) 763 690 513
thomas@psarkitektur.se

Malin Wester

Architect

+46 (0) 737 008 756
malin@psarkitektur.se

Josefine A. Hamberg

Interior Designer

+46 (0) 763 20 60 55
josefine@psarkitektur.se

Love Sahlin

IT Manager

+46 (0) 730 217 100
love@psarkitektur.se

Mats Lundin

Chairman of the Board

+46 (0) 707 702 676
mats.lundin@telia.com

Åsa Melin

Economy

Melin & Worge
www.melinworge.com